Skip to content

Passionate. Committed. Innovative.

We are an inclusive workplace, with staff from a range of professional disciplines. Our team brings a rich professional and personal commitment to our work, and a diversity of skills and perspectives. We are passionate about the work we do and value working together, and with others, for the best outcomes.  

Our Executive Team

Marc Bryant
Program Manager, Suicide Prevention
Dr Gavin Hazel
Program Manager, Mental Health and Research
Tina Profile Image
Tina Fox
Business Manager

Our Media and Communications contact

Brooke Cross

Our Mental Health and Research Team

Ellen Newman
Dr Ross Tynan
Elizabeth Kemp
Celia Rae
Victoria Clack
Dr Renate Thienel
Lauren Davenport
Kim McNaughton
Ellen Kellett

Our Suicide Prevention Team

Sara Bartlett
Melinda Benson
Amanda McAtamney
Kristy Platt
Amy Visser
Elena Terol
Julia Dray
Jennifer Howard
Brydie Jameson
Mimi Ilinkovski

Our LifeSpan Team

Tegan Cotterill
Dr Katie McGill

Our Business Support Team

Lauren Barnett
Crystal Hatchard
Michelle Wallace
Suzanne Boswell
Sharyn Fraser